Orion Associates

Import, Export
Indenting & Buying House

Contact Us


Dhaka Office :


RAMAN HARITAGE
33 Free School ST.
3rd Floor, Flat No.D-4, Dhanmondi, Dhaka:1205, Bangladesh.
Tel:88-02 5515 8261,
88-02 5515 8262,
88-02 5515 8263
Fax: 88-02 5515 8264
E-mail:info@orionassociates.net
orion.associates@gmail.com

Reg Office:


44/21, North Dhanmondi , Dhaka-1205 . Bangladesh.





For Further Communication:


SL.NO. Details Photos
01 A. Biswas
CEO
E-mail: biswas@orionassociates.net
orion.associates@gmail.com
Cell: +88-01611 528 475,
+88- 01711 528 475,
02 Arun Kumer Biswas
Chief Accountant
E-mail: arun@orionassociates.net
arunb.orion@gmail.com
Cell: +88-01717172836
03 Jubayer Ahmed
Foreign Correspondent
E-mail: jubayer@orionassociates.net
jubayer679@gmail.com
Cell: +88-01725439276
04 MD Rasel Hossain
Commercial Officer
E-mail: rasel@orionassociates.net
Mdrasel.mkt@gmail.com
Cell: +88-01914559051
05 MD. Jahidul Islam
Manager
E-mail: jahid@orionassociates.net
jahidul.orion@gmail.com
Cell: +88-01712893354
06 Prohallad Sharma
IT Officer
E-mail: prohalled@gmail.com
Cell: +88-01774373027


Overseas Associates:


USA:
Md. Maruf Hossain Shaker
Tel:5714844845
E-mail : maruf_usa@yahoo.com
Australia:
Mr. Rashidul Haqu
640 South Road
Glandore, SA 5037 Australia
Tel:61-8-7225 0531
Cell:61-433 728 949
Fax:61-8-7226 6766
E-mail :tradelinkau@gmail.com
Singapore:
Mr. Aviram Biswas (Ratan)
10, Anson Road
# 05-17 International Plaza
Singapore-07 9903
Tel:(65)9050 0326
E-mail : avi_ratan@yahoo.com
Canada:
Shaheen Bhuiyan
Pacific Grain International
Shaheen Bhuiyan | Managing Partner|
info@pacificgrain.ca
Pacific Grain International
212-10130 139th Street,
Surrey, BC, V3T 4L4 Canada
T 604.588.0024 | F 604.496.2046 | C 604.319.9478 |
www.pacificgrain.ca